noobag.blogg.se

What can i say its complicated song
What can i say its complicated song












We eat in silence concentrating on our meals and when we’re finished the waitress brings our check and we head to the car. Alex begins ravenously consuming his food, the traces of our little moment long gone, so I figure I might as well eat. He squeezes my hand and pulls away as the waitress brings the food back to the table. I know exactly how you feel though,” he says eyes sincere, his voice trembling a little. Alex notices and reaches for my hand under the table. Not in any position to pass it up we moved, leaving behind my brother, his wife, my nephews, and all of our friends.” I drop my eyes feeling a pang of sadness wash through me, cold, and uninvited.

what can i say its complicated song

“Well, my parents were just getting by, we never really had much, and then my dad got this big job offer here in Baltimore. He really cared? I wasn’t really used to people caring that much. “So,” he began, “Why did you move from Ohio?” I looked up to find his chocolate eyes bright and expectant. After picking a BLT without the tomato and Alex choosing a bacon cheeseburger we had some time to talk. Alex and I sat and I looked over the menu. A hostess lead us to a small table obviously meant for two people on a date. “It looks small and dumpy from the outside but this is my favorite place for a good Cheeseburger,” Alex said leading me inside still holding my hand. After driving around for a bit Alex pulled up to this small homely looking restaurant. I could feel the butterflies just from this small bit of contact. “Great,” he said grabbing my hand with one of his. My stomach rumbled as I looked at the dash. Is that okay?” He asked glancing over at me. “I thought you might be hungry so I was going to take you somewhere to eat. “Alex.?” I questioned looking over at him. Alex jumped in and started the car up pulling out of the driveway and headed the opposite direction to my house. We got up unnoticed from the other guys except for Zack, who just nodded, and made our ways out the door. Afraid i would squeak or no words would come out i just nodded. "How about i take you home while dumb & dumber argue over stupid things?" he said, face inches from mine. Rian then started ranting to us about how he can do whatever the hell he wants and Jack being Jack, started arguing with him just for the fun of it. He threw his arm lazily over my shoulder and i could feel my face get 30 shades redder. "Hey bro maybe if you would spend some time with your band mates instead of glued to that damned phone maybe you could've gotten some," Alex said with a smirk on his face. "What the fuck?!" Rian, yelled finally coming over to us, cell phone forgotten. Alex and Zack didn't waste any time and hungrily fell on the food and not before long it was all gone.

what can i say its complicated song what can i say its complicated song

My stomach growled hungrily so i grabbed some fruit snacks and a nature bar. "I HAVE FOOOOD!" exclaimed Jack, dropping the load on the table. Zack looked at us questioningly before dropping a Dr. We straightened up as Jack, Rian, and Zack came over to us, Jack's arms piled high with food and even eating something, Zack had sodas, and Rian was too busy with his phone to notice anything else. my friends called esther "chicken" as she was likso damn pissed off.We sat with my face pressed against his chest while he stroked my hair for a while when the rest of the boys started coming down the stairs. and the teacher took away my paper file and my book!! daamn. it was so damn boring.!! i almost fell asleep. the teacher will ask us to copy to damn much things till my hand could fall off.

what can i say its complicated song

we also air flip and land on the high jump bad that the school doesn't use anymore. there is this empty space where we can chill and talk. can u believe it.!!? stealing a girls cash.? anyway.














What can i say its complicated song